I release you & set you free ~ my love has no agenda of entrapment, only recognition of the wisdom & beauty within us all

I release you & set you free ~ my love has no agenda of entrapment, only recognition of the wisdom & beauty within us all

Our ego mind loves to perpetuate its most familiar state. If used to struggle (often first experienced at birth) & disappointment, or drama & conflict it will seek to continue this familiar pattern throughtout our lives; even in the most ideal loving  relationships.  ~~**Through awareness we CAN break this pattern**~~

  Serial monogamy and the inability to be faithful (inability to make a commitment & honour it) are often symptoms of beliefs based on insecurity and fear. It is said that we first need to know & trust ourselves before being able to make a genuine commitment to another. Take time to be with yourself ~ get to know the unique multi-facetted you!

Rebuilding a healthy ego mind state is like planting & tending a garden = regular maintenance will bring best results.

We need to keep ‘weeding out’ the destructive thoughts that bring NEGATIVE results or cause pain and replace them with THE TRUTH/ ‘feel good’/happy thoughts that bring connection, safety, harmony, health & wealth.

TRUST yourself ~TRUST the process of Life ~TRUST we are always in the right place involved in the right activity~ KNOW TRUST & AFFIRM= I AM innocent ~ no need to suffer  … I AM innocent ~ I deserve Love & Joy & safety now I AM innocent ~ No matter what! … I AM innocent ~ I can let go of ALL pain/dis-ease NOW … I AM innocent ~ therefore I trust myself – I trust others to Love & nurture me without debt … I AM innocent ~ I can live as long as I choose in health & wealth NOW

I AM innocent ~ success is natural = fun is natural = Life is natural … I AM innocent ~ I am at peace – I can relax now … I AM innocent ~ I now trust my Inner Wisdom … I AM innocent ~ therefore my body is a safe & pleasurable place for me… I AM innocent ~ therefore it is EASY for me to forgive – I forgive myself & others easliy & effortlessly  … I AM innocent ~ therefore I know I AM totally Good Enough, Worthy & Wanted ~ Now & Always

