Many many books have played major roles in my life at different times. Books are my friends in times of struggle, a comfort when lost or confused, and a consistant method of growth and learning for me. I recently wrote two Book Reviews as a Guest Writer for SpiritualBookReviews.com

'The most important book I have'

'The most important book I have'

A Course in Miracles (ACM) is by far the most important book I currently have.

It contains 3 Books in 1 –
Text
Workbook
Manual

The Book Review shares some excerpts chosen at random from each section of ACM and is designed to give an impression of the powerful concepts covered in this publication.

A link to the website of the Thetford Foundation (who are the Australian  custodians of ACM) is also given for easy access to aquiring a copy.

'Useful tool for everyday Life'

'Useful tool for everyday Life'

 

The other Book Review is

for a publication called

 The Oracle Within.

Within the pages of this useful book lies the guidance and wisdom of many respected Teachers, Authors and Thinkers.

Designed to be used in times of confusion and hopelessness, this book can help bring clarity and purpose back to the reader.

Each of these publications have been huge favourites of mine for many years.
I have gifted copies to both family and friends, and enjoy sharing their unique qualities with all readers.

