Today I made an exciting discovery – Louise Hay has made a MOVIE!!

Heal your life the movie

'Heal your life' the movie

The movie, called ‘You can Heal your Life’ was made as part of her celebrations of  20years as  inspirational speaker and publishing self-help books, tapes, cards etc.
“I’ve become so delighted with this project,” Louise said about her film debut. “I’ve noticed that women in the film industry who are 35 are usually too old to get a part. But I’m 80 and I’m doing my first movie . . . and I’m the star. It’s very, very exciting.”

This movie is available online and is sure to be of immense value to anyone who sees it. Although it has been available for over 12 months now, I believe  this information will not date.

Louise had a simple message that she wanted to share: The body, like everything else in life, is a mirror of our inner thoughts and beliefs. Every cell within your body responds to every single thought you think and every word you speak.”

I LOVE the teachings of Louise Hay – her wisdom is a magnificent gift to the world.
I have found her books/products to be a valuable addition to my own personal healing journey. Many of my clients also work with ‘You can heal your Life’ (on my recommendation) for insights into body symptoms, reprogramming Thought Patterns, and even Guided Relaxation tapes.

You Can Heal Your Life: The Movie, which is hosted by Louise, offers not only an intimate look into her moving and inspirational life story, but also a special segment devoted to helping you apply Louise’s affirmations and groundbreaking wisdom to heal your own life and the challenges that you face today.
Check it out today ClickHere

