Astrology-Ancient Widsom of the Heavens

Astrology-Ancient Widsom of the Heavens

It was 1986/87 when my affair with Astrology realy took off.

I was going through a VERY tough time in my life. And with the understanding & guidance I found through Astrology – I survived a potentially Life threatening period of my souls journey with flying colours!

When dealing with any transitions or changes I have found immence value in the Ancient Wisdom of the Heavens . Today I am Qualified Practicing Astrologer, and I call on the Wisdom of Astrology to assist clients who are experiencing confusion or conflict.

I always feel immense Respect & Awe for the scope of Astrological influence and usefullness.
I will forever be in love with Astrology and recomend anyone with a New Interest in this subject ClickHereToAccessGreatArticle10AstrologicalTips

